AFL Press Release

LAS VEGAS (August 13, 2016) – Nineteen players earned 2016 First and Second Team All-Arena Offensive honors, the AFL Office announced tonight on CBS Sports Network.


Headlining the First Team Offense was Arizona Rattlers quarterback Nick Davila, who garnered his fifth career All-Arena selection after leading the AFL’s top scoring offense and leading the League with 110 touchdown passes.  Teammate Mykel Benson earned his first All-Arena honor at the fullback spot after tying for the AFL lead with 20 rushing touchdowns.


Philadelphia Soul’s Adam Smith makes his second consecutive appearance on the First Team offensive line.  Smith is joined up front by first-time selections for Jacksonville’s Cornelius Lewis, and a tie for First Team center between Arizona’s Jordan Mudge and Cleveland’s Joe Madsen.


Jacksonville Sharks’ Joe Hills, who led the AFL in receptions (161), receiving yards (2,020) and receiving touchdowns (58), earned his third All-Arena selection of his career and second time on the First Team (2013, Tampa Bay).  Arizona Rattlers’ Rod Windsor, who earned his sixth All-Arena honor, finished with 145 catches for 1,667 yards and 48 touchdowns. Orlando Predators’ Brandon Thompkins, who earns his second honor and his first time as a First-Team selection, finished with 135 receptions for 1,631 yards and 38 touchdowns.


Philadelphia’s kicker Tommy Frevert makes it a repeat performance as he was named First Team for the second straight season.  Frevert converted 118-of-129 extra point attempts, 2-of-2 on field goals and scored 124 points.



QB Nick Davila Arizona QB Dan Raudabaugh Philadelphia
FB Mykel Benson Arizona FB Jeramie Richardson Philadelphia
OL Adam Smith Philadelphia OL Neal Tivis Philadelphia
OL Cornelius Lewis Jacksonville OL DJ Brandel Cleveland
C (tie) Jordan Mudge Arizona C Wayne Tribue Philadelphia
C (tie) Joe Madsen Cleveland WR Donovan Morgan Los Angeles
WR Joe Hills Jacksonville WR T.T. Toliver Tampa Bay
WR Rod Windsor Arizona WR Collin Taylor Cleveland
WR Brandon Thompkins Orlando K Mark Lewis Orlando
K Tommy Frevert Philadelphia


Nine more players earned Second Team All-Arena honors, including: Philadelphia Soul quarterback Dan Raudabaugh, fullback Jeramie Richardson, offensive lineman Neal Tivis and center Wayne Tribue; Cleveland Gladiators offensive lineman DJ Brandel and wide receiver Collin Taylor; Los Angeles KISS wide receiver Donovan Morgan; Tampa Bay Storm wide receiver T.T. Toliver; and Orlando Predators kicker Mark Lewis.

18 thoughts on “AFL All-Arena Offense (2016)”

  1. Pingback: 3d printing
  2. Pingback: moon mandala
  3. Pingback: diamond painting
  4. Pingback: shemale love doll
  5. Pingback: Regression Testing
  6. Pingback: DevOps