Photo via:
AFL Press Release
LAS VEGAS – The Arena Football League has announced that Philadelphia Soul lineman Wayne Tribue has been named 2017 AFL Offensive Lineman of the Year. This marks the second-time in three years that a member of the Soul offensive line has won the award.Tribue (6’3”, 330, Temple) started in all 14 games for the Soul in 2017 and was a key member of an offensive line that allowed a league-low seven sacks in 389 passing attempts (1.8%).  Behind that line, the Soul led the league in scoring offense (58.4 points per game) and finished second with 24 rushing touchdowns.

2017 Wayne Tribue Philadelphia
2016 Jordan Mudge Arizona
2015 Shannon Breen Philadelphia
2014 Rich Ranglin San Jose
2013 Billy Eisenhardt Arizona
2012 Kyle Young Arizona
2011 Rich Ranglin Kansas City



Saturday, August 26 at 7:00 p.m. ET – Wells Fargo Center (Philadelphia, Pa.)

#2 Tampa Bay Storm (10-4; 1-0) at #1 Philadelphia Soul (13-1; 1-0)

AFLNow, Twitter and 6abc (Philadelphia Only)



The Arena Football League is now in its 30 th Anniversary Season in 2017. Since its inception in 1987, the Arena Football League has showcased a fast-paced and exciting game to millions of fans in a myriad of markets across the country. Teams slated for 2017 include: Baltimore, Cleveland, Philadelphia, Tampa Bay and Washington D.C.  CBS Sports Network nationally broadcasts AFL games each week during the regular season. ArenaBowl XXX takes place on Saturday, August 26 and can be seen on AFLNow and Twitter. For all the latest news and discussion on the Arena Football League, follow the AFL on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram (@aflarenaball).

17 thoughts on “Philadelphia Soul’s OL Wayne Tribue Named Offensive Lineman Of Year”

  1. Pingback: Engineering
  2. Pingback: CI-CD Services
  3. Pingback: men sex doll
  4. Pingback: cheap wigs
  5. Pingback: 메이저놀이터
  6. Pingback: Devops
  7. Pingback: 먹튀검증
  8. Pingback: fun88
  9. Pingback: 먹튀사이트