League Appoints Randall Boe as Commissioner. Jaworski to serve as Chairman of Executive Committee

Arena Football Press Release Las Vegas — The Arena Football League today announced the appointment of Randall Boe to be Commissioner and Ron Jaworski to be Chairman of the Executive Committee. As Commissioner, Boe will run the league office and oversee all league operations. While serving as Commissioner, Boe will […]

Nick Davila Returns To AFL; Signs With Valor

Image link: http://nbcsports1060.com/rattlers-use-defense-and-7-tds-to-beat-portland-68-21/ The Washington Valor announced today the signing of quarterback Nick Davila, whose seven-year Arena Football League career includes three league MVP trophies, three ArenaBowl championships and two ArenaBowl MVP awards. Davila last played in the AFL in 2016 as a member of the Arizona Rattlers, throwing for 4,198 […]