LAS VEGAS – The Arena Football League has announced that Albany Empire quarterback Tommy Grady has been named 2018 Shinola Most Valuable Player. Grady becomes the third player to win the award at least twice in his career joining George LaFrance and Nick Davila.

Grady (6’7, 245, Utah) was at the helm of an Empire offense that led the League in scoring offense (53.8 points per game) and total offensive touchdowns (91). The seventh-year AFL veteran threw for a league-high 2,960 yards and 81 touchdowns against six interceptions.

2018 Tommy Grady Albany
2017 Randy Hippeard Tampa Bay
2016 Nick Davila Arizona
2015 Dan Raudabaugh Philadelphia
2014 Nick Davila Arizona
2013 Erik Meyer Spokane
2012 Tommy Grady Utah
2011 Nick Davila Arizona
1995 Barry Wagner Orlando
1994 Eddie Brown Albany
1993 Hunkie Cooper Arizona
1992 Jay Gruden Tampa Bay
1991 George LaFrance Detroit
1990 Art Schlichter Detroit
1989 George LaFrance Detroit
1988 Ben Bennett Chicago
1987 Russell Hairston Pittsburgh


18 thoughts on “Grady Named Most Valuable Player and Offensive Player Of Year”

  1. Pingback: hp server servis
  2. Pingback: W88
  3. Pingback: best forex robot
  4. Pingback: wig
  5. Pingback: DevSecOps
  6. Pingback: devops consultants
  7. Pingback: blazing trader
  8. Pingback: Small child
  9. Pingback: pinewswire

Comments are closed.