Coach Of The Year – Clint Dolezel (Philadelphia Soul)

Medical Partner Of The Year – Reconstructive Orthopedics

Front Office Staff Of The Year – Albany Empire

Rookie of The Year/Co-Rookie Of The Year – WR Antwane Grant (A.C. Blackjacks) , Fabian Guerra (Columbus Destroyers).

Kicker Of The Year – Adrian Trevino (Albany Empire)

Offensive Lineman Of The Year – Ryan Cave (Albany Empire)

Defensive Lineman Of The Year – Joe Sykes (Albany Empire)

64 thoughts on “2019 AFL Regular Season Award Winners”

  1. Pingback: drugs like paxil
  2. Pingback: clomid success
  3. Pingback: doxycycline 100 mg
  4. Pingback: lasix water pill
  5. Pingback: cialis 20mg usa
  6. Pingback: viagra barata
  7. Pingback: buy cialis drug
  8. Pingback: viagra
  9. Pingback: generic cialis
  10. Pingback: nynjohfw
  11. Pingback: Engineering
  12. Pingback: cc cvv shop
  13. Pingback: replica watches
  14. Pingback: cialis for sale
  15. Pingback: cialis miami
  16. Pingback: fun88
  17. Pingback: 메이저놀이터
  18. Pingback: situs slot online

Comments are closed.