April 14, 2024

Arena Insider

All Arena News, All The Time

Arena Football League games to broadcast on NFL Network, NFL+ for upcoming season

3 min read
Photo provided from AFL via X

Photo provided from AFL via X

The Arena Football League announced a partnership with the National Football League to broadcast games for the 2024 season.

NFL Network will televise more than 30 regular season games – beginning with the Orlando Predators and the Albany Firebirds on April 27 according to a NFL press release. Most games will also be available to stream on NFL+.

“Football in its eclectic form for gridiron enthusiasts has gained popularity, and the NFL’s support and desire to bring fans exciting content as it evolves is encouraging to maintain the appeal for the sport in general,” Lee A. Hutton, III, AFL commissioner said, “We are thrilled to have NFL Network as a partner and extend thanks to them for their ongoing commitment to spring football. We truly live in exciting times.”

2024 Arena Football League NFL Network Broadcast Schedule:

  • Saturday, April 27 – Orlando Predators at Albany Firebirds, 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, April 28 – Georgia Force at West Texas Desert Hawks, 1 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, April 28 – Southwest Kansas Storm at Salina Liberty, 6 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, May 2 – Nashville Kats at Albany Firebirds, 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, May 5 – West Texas Desert Hawks at Orlando Predators, 1 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, May 5 – Philadelphia Soul at Minnesota Myth, 6 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, May 9 – Orlando Predators at Louisiana Voodoo, 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, May 12 – Philadelphia Soul at Nashville Kats, 1 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, May 12 – West Texas Desert Hawks at Washington Wolfpack, 3:30 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, May 16 – Orlando Predators at West Texas Desert Hawks, 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, May 19 – Philadelphia Soul at Albany Firebirds, 1 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, May 19 – Salina Liberty at Iowa Rampage, 3 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, May 23 – Oregon Blackbears at Washington Wolfpack, 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, May 26 – Nashville Kats at Orlando Predators, 1 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, May 26 – Philadelphia Soul at Georgia Force, 3:30 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, May 30 – Washington Wolfpack at Minnesota Myth, 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, June 2 – Louisiana Voodoo at Georgia Force, 1 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, June 2 – Albany Firebirds at Nashville Kats, 3:30 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, June 6 – Nashville Kats at Minnesota Myth, 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, June 9 – Philadelphia Soul at Wichita Regulators, 1 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, June 9 – Washington Wolfpack at Southwest Kansas Storm, 6 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, June 13 – Louisiana Voodoo at Orlando Predators, 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, June 16 – Oregon Blackbears at Nashville Kats, 1 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, June 16 – Georgia Force at West Texas Desert Hawks, 3:30 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, June 20 – Albany Firebirds at Billings Outlaws, 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, June 23 – Nashville Kats at Philadelphia Soul, 1 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, June 23 – Salina Liberty at Louisiana Voodoo, 3:30 p.m. ET
  • Thursday, June 27 – Iowa Rampage at Orlando Predators, 8 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, June 30 – Albany Firebirds at Georgia Force, 1 p.m. ET
  • Sunday, June 30 – Minnesota Myth at Philadelphia Soul, 3:30 p.m. ET

About Author

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x